Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Support Staff

Reception & Administration Staff

PA to Principal Mrs L Small
Administration Manager Mrs J Jones
Receptionist & Clerical Officers Mrs N Codling
  Mrs D Jenkins
  Mrs T Tierney
Work Related Learning & Administration Officer Mrs J Timmins
Examinations Secretary Mr P Wade
Data Management Officer Miss S Stapley
Business Manager Ms F Fasokun
Finance Officer Mrs Y Gallardo
Finance & Admin Assistant Miss I Belsham
Network Manager & ICT Technician Mr S Karunakaran

Student Information Centre

SIC Manager Mrs J Cawley
SIC & Attendance Officers Miss K Buckingham
  Mrs C Smith

Student Support

SENCO Ms D Johns
Learning Support Assistants Mrs C Cleary
  Miss G Dodds
  Miss N Dolman
  Mrs D Jones
  Ms S Montrose
 Mrs S Spellacy                          
Pastoral Support Officers Mrs A Lock (Kahlo Faculty)
  Mr J Maile (Newton Faculty)
  Mr M McFarlane (Owens Faculty)
  Mrs S Moore (Sixth Form)
 Miss L Waller (Frank Faculty)
Life Coach Mr S Glover
Internal Exclusion Unit Manager Miss H Brooks

Media, Resources & Admissions

Media, Resources & Admissions Manager Mrs D Woodhouse
Learning Resources Centre Manager Mr A Watkins
Media Resources Officers Mrs P Pollard
  Mr G Thompson

Cover Supervisors

Cover Supervisors Mr L Dunne
 Miss T Sherwood


Senior Science Technician Mrs W Walsh
Faculty Support Technician (Art) Mrs T Brennan
Faculty Support Technician (DT) Ms A Wint
Faculty Support Technician (Food Technology) Ms M Wise
Faculty Support Technicians (Science) Miss F Harrison

Site Maintenance

Site Maintenance Manager Mr G Weston
Assistant Site Maintenance Manager Mr S Broadway
Site Maintenance Assistant Mr M Bingham
Cleaning Supervisor Mrs J Corley
Deputy Cleaning Supervisor Mrs P Rowland
Cleaners Mrs Z Apostol
  Miss S Belsham
  Mrs P Burgess
  Mrs M Choules
 Mrs L Hannam
  Mrs A Harvey
  Mrs N Humphreys
  Mrs R Jerichau
  Mrs P Jones
  Mr C McBrearty
  Mrs A Roseman
  Mr P Rowland
  Mrs S Scorah
 Miss L Trezel

Updated 13 March 2017