Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Teaching Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Principal Ms T Askew  
Vice Principal Miss L Clifford Teacher of PE
Senior Assistant Principals Mr N Metcalfe Teacher of Humanities
  Mr K Watson Teacher of Maths
Assistant Principals Mr L Anderson Head of Faculty: Owens, Teacher of Physical Education
  Mrs R Brunt Teacher of Art
  Ms E Leamon Teacher of Mathematics
  Mr M Mouellic Head of Faculty: Newton, Teacher of Mathematics
  Mr D Ross Head of Faculty: Frank, Teacher of Business & ICT
  Mr P Wilson Head of Faculty: Sixth Form, Teacher of Physical Education
  Mr J Wise Head of Faculty: Kahlo, Teacher of English

Owens Faculty

Physical Education  
Coordinator Mr D Akiti  
Deputy Coordinator Miss A Patterson  
Physical Education Teachers Mr S Campbell  
  Miss C Ford  
  Miss K Lee Teacher in Charge: High Ability Year 7 & 8
  Mr J Mortimer  
Coordinator Mrs J Ritchie  
Deputy Coordinator Miss M McNeill Sixth Form Pastoral Leader, Primary Liaison Lead
Science Teachers Ms N Devrin  
  Mrs A Felix  
 Mr M Goodwin Teacher in Charge: High Ability Year 9 & 10 & Harris Experience
  Mr M Griffiths  
  Mr S Hayes Teacher of Physical Education, Teacher in Charge: Duke of Edinburgh
  Ms M Reaburn  
  Mr T Saklica  
 Mr J Sharp  

Frank Faculty

Design Technology  
Coordinator Mr J Colley  
Design Technology Teachers Miss C Antwi  
  Miss O Iwu  
 Miss C Kramer  
Health & Social Care Teacher Miss A Asante  
Coordinator Miss J Hennessy Teacher of Social Sciences
Geography Teachers Miss V Ganatra  
  Mr A Hadi Teacher in Charge: Geography
History Teachers Mr G Bouffard Teacher in Charge: KS4 History
  Miss E Kitto Teacher of English
  Mr M Millard Teacher in Charge: KS3 History
  Miss M Molloy  
  Mr K Omonfomah  
Social Sciences Teachers Mr R Edmonds Teacher in Charge: Religion & Philosophy
  Miss H Mason  
  Mrs A Prakash Teacher in Charge: Sixth Form Humanities
  Mr P Walsh  

Kahlo Faculty

Coordinator Ms J Coombes Teacher in Charge: Literacy (writing) & KS5 English
Deputy Coordinator Miss R Rangelov Teacher in Charge: High Ability Year 11 & 12
English Teachers Miss K Edwards  
  Mr A Keable Teacher in Charge: Year 7 English Catch-Up
  Mrs C Keith  
 Miss E Murphy  
  Miss D Okobia  
  Mrs K Ridley  
  Ms L Rudder  
  Mr N Shaikh  
  Mrs A Webb  
Coordinator Mr C Christmas Teacher of Art
Art & Design Teacher Miss A Gamper  
Drama Teacher Mrs C Akiti  
  Miss K Mapp  
Modern Foreign Languages Teachers Miss Y Arteaga-Jimenez  
  Ms S Melgar Serrato  
  Miss H Plews  
  Ms R Torres Teacher in Charge: Modern Foreign Languages
  Miss Y Torreiro-Villarino  
Music Teachers Ms E Burton  
  Mr A Odusanya  

Newton Faculty

Business & ICT  
Coordinator Miss E Doran  
Business & ICT Teachers Mr C Bilal  
  Mr J Collis  
  Ms N Dhesi  
  Mrs J Gayle-Reid  
  Mr R Shah Teacher in Charge: ECDL & IFS Financial Education
Coordinator Ms L Dugbo  
Deputy Coordinator Mr D Maher Teacher in Charge: Core Mathematics & Numeracy
Mathematics Teachers Mrs F Almond  
 Miss A Crichton  
  Miss P Dulai Lead Practitioner
  Mr D Fowler  
  Ms S Gyawali  
  Mrs H Mouslmani Teacher in Charge: Year 7 Mathematics Catch-Up

Updated 13 March 2017